bryan_2-01

Principal InvestigatorĀ – Dr. Bryan Davies

bwdavies@utexas.edu

Member of Center for Systems and Synthetic Biology
Bryan’s CSSB page


AT-01

Postdoctoral Fellow – Dr. Ashley Tucker

attucker@utexas.edu


andy

Postdoctoral Fellow – Dr. Andrew “Andy” Goodrich

agoodri6@gmail.com


AT-01

Graduate Student – Alex Crofts

alexcrofts@gmail.com


aaron-01

Graduate Student – Aaron Conrado

aconrado@utexas.edu


greg-01

Graduate Student – Greg Knauf

gknauf@utexas.edu


greg-01

Graduate Student – Xun Wang

wangxun15@utexas.edu


cody

Research Engineering/ Scientist Assistant – Cody Cole

cody.cole@utexas.edu


greg-01

Lab Manager – Ashley Cunningham

alcunningham@utexas.edu


Lab Alumni

AT-01

Dr. Joseph Boll

jboll@utexas.edu

Assistant Professor at UT Arlington


misha-01

Misha Kazi

mishakazi@utexas.edu

Now attending Graduate School at UT Arlington.


hugo-01

Dr. Hugo Miranda

hvmiranda@austin.utexas.edu


kathryn-01

Kathryn McElhinney

kathryn.mcelhinney@yahoo.com

Now attending UT-Houston Medical School.


donna-01

Faculty at Concordia University – Dr. Donna Janes

Donna.Janes@concordia.edu


nora-01

Nora Burdis

burdisn@wusm.wustl.edu

Now at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis.